Опис
Just add usernames of those who are allowed to read your site, then no other person will be able to view it.
Встановлення
- Unzip the plugin archive to the plugins directory.
- Activate the plugin, then the Trusted Users link appears in the Users submenu.
Часті питання
- How to use the plugin?
-
On the Trusted Users options page just list usernames of users who is allowed to view your site. Optionally, add a message to display on the login page (e.g. your contacts).
Відгуки
Для цього плагіна немає відгуків.
Учасники та розробники
“Trusted Only” — проект з відкритим вихідним кодом. В розвиток плагіну внесли свій вклад наступні учасники:
УчасникиПерекладіть “Trusted Only” на вашу мову.
Цікавитесь розробкою?
Перегляньте код, перегляньте сховище SVN або підпишіться на журнал розробки за допомогою RSS.
Журнал змін
1.1
- Now works case insensitively.
- Can handle composite usernames (like John Doe or Very Important Person).
1.0
- First version.