Automate Hub Free by Sperse.IO

Опис

🎬 VIDEO TUTORIAL

✅ LEARN MORE

PLUGIN DESCRIPTION – AUTOMATE HUB FREE BY SPERSE.IO

★★★★★ Automate Hub is the top-rated #NoCode automation WordPress plugin to connect WordPress forms, such as Gravity Forms, Ninja Forms, WPForms, Contact Form 7, to many popular CRMs, ESPs and apps to automate your work.

Whether you want to sync your form submissions with your newsletter app or add or update contacts in your CRM system, the Automate Hub plugin is an all-in-one solution to take care of all your integration tasks with drag-and-drop simplicity. Our mission is to help our community of users to harness the wealth of time through automation. Our users range from simple content sites to some of the most complex sites on the planet.

Our team brings over two decades of experience developing and supporting thousands of websites worldwide. Since 2018 Sperse.io has developed and helped WordPress sites solve a wide range of complexities, particularly with their integration needs. Our expertise has been mostly with eCommerce sites that deliver membership-based products and services, and want to give their customers a premium experience with rich and engaging member portals. This required us to get familiar with and connect the APIs of hundreds of complementary and specialized apps.

Connect your web forms to popular apps to automate your work so you can sleep well at night!

Whether it’s your forms, surveys, or quizzes, the Sperse AutomateHub Free plugin version contains what you need to get started. Our Premium plugin versions unlock over 100+ app integrations and even more powerful features and advanced functionalities.

All-in-one, feature-rich app that supports over 2,500 integration combinations.

Automate Hub is packed full of great features, designed to help you make integrations a breeze. Here are some of the reasons our users love us, and we hope you will too!

➜ One plugin reduces the possibilities of conflicts.
– Connect your WordPress plugins, WordPress sites, and your favorite apps.
– Create powerful workflows in minutes with no coding required. Slash custom development and plugin costs!
– Easy no-code drag-and-drop editor
– Connect WP plugins & apps
– Automate your routine tasks
– No costly and time-consuming development
– Say goodbye to expensive tools
– Save time and money
– Unlimited Integration “Spots”
– Thousands of combinations of triggers and actions
– No transactional fees
– Premium integrations (Google Sheets, Mailchimp, Slack, Zoom, etc.)

➜ Easy to use with a clean and simple user-interface

➜ Skip the headaches of coding patchwork integrations
– No more hair-pulling coding to connect with different applications.
– Speed up your deploying in minutes or hours, not days, weeks, or months with out-of-the-box functionality.

➜ Simplify Your Workflow
– If you’ve ever managed a software stack you’ll understand how complicated integrating a few different applications can be.
– Automate Hub is designed to simplify this with one solution for your entire workflow.

➜ Massive Savings
– Save Big, Every Month
– Traditional integrations and hosted solutions can be time-consuming and expensive.
– Our annual and lifetime premium packages are steeply discounted to allow unlimited use.

➜ Focus on What Matters
– Forget data entry and clunky applications and keep your team focused on executing outreach from one tab.
– This results in your team going to market faster and becoming profitable sooner.

➜ Full control over site breadcrumbs, so that users and search engines always know where they are.

➜ Faster loading times for your whole website, due to an innovative way of managing data in WordPress.

➜ E-mail support for all our users.

🎯 SUPPORTED DESTINATION APPS

You can connect to these destination apps to send data:
– 🆓 Aweber email marketing – aweber.com
– 🆓 Google Sheets Google spread sheets oAuth – googlesheets
– 🆓 Hub Spot hubspot CRM marketing – hubspot.com
– 🆓 Mail Chimp mailchimp email marketing – mailchimp.com
– 🆓 Sperse centralized growth platform CRM – sperse.com

Platforms available with Pro versions:
– 🔒 Active Campaign ActiveCampaign CRM – activecampaign.com
– 🔒 Agile CRM Agile crm sales enablement – agilecrm.com
– 🔒 Air Table Airtable no-code database – airtable.com
– 🔒 Asana Asana project management – asana.com
– 🔒 Bare Metrics Baremetrics analytics – baremetrics.com
– 🔒 Base Camp 3 Basecamp task management – basecamp.com
– 🔒 Bench Mark Benchmark email marketing – benchmarkemail.com
– 🔒 Calendly Calendar Sheduling – calendly.com
– 🔒 Call Rail CallRail call tracking – callrail.com
– 🔒 Campaign Monitor CampaignMonitor emails – campaignmonitor.com
– 🔒 Capsule CRM CapsuleCRM – capsulecrm.com
– 🔒 Chargebee SaaS billing – chargebee.com
– 🔒 Clever Reach CleverReach email marketing – cleverreach.com
– 🔒 Clinch Pad ClinchPad simple CRM – clinchpad.com
– 🔒 Close CloseCRM sales CRM – close.com
– 🔒 Company Hub CompanyHub NoCode CRM – companyhub.com
– 🔒 Constant Contact ConstantContact – constantcontact.com
– 🔒 Contacts Plus ContactsPlus – contactsplus.com
– 🔒 Convert Kit ConvertKit marketing – convertkit.com
– 🔒 Copper CRM CopperCRM gmail based CRM – coppercrm.com
– 🔒 Curated email newsletters – curated.co
– 🔒 Customer.io Customer messaging – customer.io
– 🔒 Direct IQ DirectIQ email marketing – directiq.com
– 🔒 Drift conversation marketing – drift.com
– 🔒 Drip automated marketing – drip.com
– 🔒 Elastic Email elasticemail marketing – elasticemail.com
– 🔒 Email Octopus emailoctopus email campaigns – emailoctopus.com
– 🔒 Esputnik omnichannel CDP customer data platform – esputnik.com
– 🔒 Event Brite eventbrite event marketing – eventbrite.com
– 🔒 Ever Webinar everwebinar pesentations – everwebinar.com
– 🔒 First Promoter firstpromoter affiliate tracking – firstpromoter.com
– 🔒 Five Tran Fivetran ELT automation – fivetran.com
– 🔒 Follow Up Boss FollowUpBoss realestate CRM – followupboss.com
– 🔒 Fresh Works Freshworks freshsales CRM – freshworks.com
– 🔒 Get Response getresponse email automation – getresponse.com
– 🔒 Go 4 client Go4clients SMS marketing – go4clients.com
– 🔒 Google Calendar googlecalendar – googlecalendar
– 🔒 Google Drive googledrive – googledrive
– 🔒 Goto Meeting gotomeeting video conferencing – gotomeeting.com
– 🔒 Goto Webinar gotowebinar video events – gotowebinar.com
– 🔒 Help Scout helpscout customer support – helpscout.com
– 🔒 High Level highlevel sales & marketing – gohighlevel.com
– 🔒 Influencer Soft online sales funnels – influencersoft.com
– 🔒 Insightly insightlyCRM – insightly.com
– 🔒 Intercom intercom customer engagement – intercom.com
– 🔒 Jet Webinar jetwebinar video meetings – jetwebinar.com
– 🔒 Jump Lead jumplead marketing – jumplead.com
– 🔒 Kajabi online courses – kajabi.com
– 🔒 Kartra eCommerce sites – kartra.com
– 🔒 Keap Infusionsoft small business CRM – keap.com
– 🔒 Klaviyo email and SMS marketing – klaviyo.com
– 🔒 Klipfolio analytics – klipfolio.com
– 🔒 Lemlist sales engagement – lemlist.com
– 🔒 Lifter LMS LifterLMS online courses – lifterlms.com
– 🔒 Lion Desk liondesk real estate CRM – liondesk.com
– 🔒 Mailer Lite mailerlite email marketings – mailerlite.com
– 🔒 Mailgun email messaging – mailgun.com
– 🔒 Mailify email & SMS marketing – mailify.com
– 🔒 Mail Jet mailjet email marketing – mailjet.com
– 🔒 Message Bird messagebird communication – messagebird.com
– 🔒 Monday monday.com project management CRM – monday.com
– 🔒 Moon Mail moonmail email SMS messaging – moonmail.io
– 🔒 Moo Send moosend marketing automation – moosend.com
– 🔒 Omni Send omnisend email sms marketing – omnisend.com
– 🔒 Ontraport sales & marketing – ontraport.com
– 🔒 Ortto formerly autopilot – ortto.com
– 🔒 Pabbly email marketing – pabbly.com email-marketing
– 🔒 Pipe Drive pipedrive sales platform – pipedrive.com
– 🔒 Post Mark postmark email delivery – postmarkapp.com
– 🔒 Push over simple notifications – pushover.net
– 🔒 Revue editorial newsletters – getrevue.co
– 🔒 Sales Force Salesforce CRM & marketing – salesforce.com
– 🔒 Sales Mate Salesmate CRM & automation – salesmate.io
– 🔒 Send Fox Sendfox email newsletters – sendfox.com
– 🔒 Send Grid Sendgrid email marketing – sendgrid.com
– 🔒 Send in Blue Sendinblue email, SMS, chat – sendinblue.com
– 🔒 Send Pulse Sendpulse email marketing – sendpulse.com
– 🔒 Sendy email newsletters – sendy.co
– 🔒 Shopify ecommerce software – shopify.com
– 🔒 Slack team communications – slack.com
– 🔒 Smart Sheet smartsheet online spreadsheets – smartsheet.com
– 🔒 SMTP Mail
– 🔒 Teachable online courses – teachable.com
– 🔒 Todoist todo task manager – todoist.com
– 🔒 Trello team collaboration – trello.com
– 🔒 Twilio messaging platform – twilio.com
– 🔒 Wealth Box Wealthbox financial CRM – wealthbox.com
– 🔒 Webhooks Sender outbound webhooks
– 🔒 Webinar Jam WebinarJam webinar platform – webinarjam.com
– 🔒 Wood Pecker Woodpecker email automation – woodpecker.co
– 🔒 Zapier workflow automation – zapier.com
– 🔒 Zoho Campaings zohocampaigns automation – zoho.com/campaigns
– 🔒 Zulip chat for teams – zulip.com
– 🔒 Zoom meetings and webinars – zoom.us

⚡ SUPPORTED DATA SOURCES FOR TRIGGERS

🚀 UPGRADE TO PRO VERSIONS

** Upgrade To Pro and unlock all premium features and support!

✅ Unlock access to all 100+ apps
✅ Unlimited triggers and actions
✅ Integrate with multiple WP forms
✅ Access to all advanced features
✅ Monthly new additions and updates
✅ Premium online customer support

🔥 MAIN FEATURES

  • Easy Installation and Activation
  • With the Pro versions, you can connect forms and apps from up to 2,500 different combinations.
  • Easy deactivation, while keeping your integration settings and logs intact.

🎉 NEW PLATFORMS AND FEATURE REQUESTS

We love getting feedback from our customers. If you’ve got a great idea for a new feature, or need a custom integration built, please send your requests through our contact form.

💩 BUG REPORTS

Found a bug or something that didn’t work as expected? Let us know so we can quickly resolve any issues in the next release.

💙 DEVELOPER FRIENDLY PLATFORM

If you’re a PHP developer and want to contribute your own app integrations to the AutomateHub platform, please contact us. Our development team will assist you with your integration goals, and if it’s something our community will benefit from, we’ll feature your work.

❤️ LOVE AUTOMATE HUB?

🎦 HERE ARE A FEW VIDEO TUTORIALS

Скріншоти

  • AutomateHub Dashboard
  • AutomateHub App Directory
  • Google oAuth Connection
  • New Integration Mapping
  • Your Integration "Spots"
  • Activity Log Monitoring

Встановлення

INSTALLATION STEPS

To install the plugin from within the Sperse.io website:

1. Select one of the Pro versions of the Plugin
2. After your purchase you'll receive a download link
2. Download the AutomateHub plugin Zip file to your computer
3. Login to your WordPress site Admin Panel Plugins
4. From the WordPress Admin Panel, click on Plugins => Add New 
5. Click on Upload to install or update plugins
6. Click Choose File button to select the downloaded zip file
7. Click Install Now button next to the selected file name
8. Once installed, click the Blue Activate button
9. Once your plugin in activated, for the Pro version:
   Go to the Activate section to enter your License Key
   Your License key will be in your order confirmation email

To install the Free plugin from the WordPress Plugins Directory:

1. Login to your WordPress site Admin Panel 
2. From the Plugins section go to -> Add New
3. Search the directory for "Automate Hub" Free by Sperse.io
4. Click Install, and then Activate the plugin

That’s it! Now, you can start creating your app integrations!

For more detailed instructions visit plugin documentation.

Часті питання

1. What is Sperse.io Automate Hub for?

AutomateHub is a powerful automation plugin which gives you easy drag-and-drop functionality to integrate your WordPress forms and create workflows between your SaaS apps for sales, marketing, or various business functions.

2. How does AutomateHub compare with other platforms like Zapier, Uncanny Automator, Integrately, or Integromat?

AutomateHub is a native WordPress plugin to let you manage all the functionality right from your WordPress Admin panel. Pro users can have unlimited actions at more cost-effective rates. Our users find our plugin much easier to use than more advanced or complex tools on the market.

3. Can I try and use the AutomateHub plugin for free?

Yes, you can download our free plugin from the WordPress marketplace. It’s limited to 5 integrations. Advanced integrations and features are available only with our Pro version.

4. Is the plugin compatible with WordPress Multisite?

Yes, it is. However, do not “network-activate” the plugin. Activate it only on the subsites on which you need the gallery. This can be done under “Plugins => Add New” as the Administrator user.

Відгуки

27.08.2022
This product comes with o good concept. I don't hesitate to buy the top-tier lifetime deal. I buy the pro version, but can't contract their support. No e-mail reply either. If someone from the Sperse.io team stops by this post, please contact me back. I can't reach you on any channel you have provided.`
18.07.2022
This Plugin is amazing, easy to use and the interface is incredible the integration is smooth and saved my time
Прочитати всі 3 відгуки

Учасники та розробники

“Automate Hub Free by Sperse.IO” — проект з відкритим вихідним кодом. В розвиток плагіну внесли свій вклад наступні учасники:

Учасники

Перекладіть “Automate Hub Free by Sperse.IO” на вашу мову.

Цікавитесь розробкою?

Перегляньте код, перегляньте сховище SVN або підпишіться на журнал розробки за допомогою RSS.

Журнал змін

1.4.0

  • New: Added feedback form.

1.3.0

  • New: Added dynamic form headers.

1.2.0

  • Fix: Sperse Integration.

1.1.0

  • New: Added Ninja Forms date handling Webforms / Ninja Forms.
  • New: Added soft-delete to keep previous integration details.
  • Fix: My integrations table issue is resolved.
  • Fix: My integrations SQL query issue is resolved.
  • Fix: My integration table popup menu SQL query notices resolved.
  • Fix: Log table bulk delete issue is resolved.
  • Fix: Log table SQL query issue is resolved.
  • Fix: Log table Sperse sync contact request log row image added.
  • Fix: Log table bulk delete issue is resolved.
  • Fix: Log table only success and fail records filter issue resolved.
  • Fix: Log table error notice issue is resolved.
  • Fix: View log page notice is resolved.

1.0.0

  • Initial release.